top of page
Saving Angel, Book One
Hunting Angel, Book Two
Chasing Angel, Book Three
Loving Angel, Book Four
Redeeming  Angel, Book Five
Divisa Boxset Single.jpg


The Complete Series

This box set includes all 5 novels and 2 novellas of the bestselling Divisa Series, and is over 2,000 pages of romance, teenage angst, and paranormal adventure.

Enter the Divisa World!

Angel Morgan was positive her life ended the day she moved to the ho-dunk town of Spring Valley, Illinois. The internet service was splotchy, there was nothing but miles of wheat fields, and her house was older than dirt.

Everything was looking gloomy, until she got an eyeful of her new neighbor. There was only one way to describe him—hot as hell. With his sinful dark looks, unusually silver eyes, and kissable lips, there was something more about Chase Winters than meets the eye.

Angel was about to find out how very different Spring Valley was.

Thousands of copies sold, millions of pages read, and 250+ five-star reviews. Now for the first time, save 50% by reading the Divisa Series in this special deal!


bottom of page